WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

CLICK HERE BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO PLACE AN ORDER. VITAL INFO ABOUT PRODUCT & SHIPPING AVAILABILITY AS WELL AS REQUIRED TOBACCO TAXES

State Tobacco Taxes

State Tobacco Taxes must be added to orders from the following states:

Kansas - $0.05/ml must be added to all orders delivering within the state of Kansas for finished e-liquid products that contain nicotine only (Do not add for 0 mg/ml e-liquids).

Louisiana - $0.05/ml must be added to all orders delivering within the state of Louisiana for finished e-liquid products that contain nicotine only (Do not add for 0 mg/ml e-liquids)

North Carolina - $0.05/ml must be added to all orders delivering within the state of North Carolina for finished e-liquid products that contain nicotine only (Do not add for 0 mg/ml e-liquids).

Ohio - $0.10/ml must be added to all orders delivering within the state of North Carolina for finished e-liquid products that contain nicotine only (Do not add for 0 mg/ml e-liquids).

West Virginia - $0.075/ml must be added to all orders delivering within the state of West Virginia for finished e-liquid products and DIY Nicotine and DIY Kits.

Connecticut - Will be added when shipping is available to this state.

Delaware - Will be added when shipping is available to this state.

Washington - Will be added when shipping is available to this state.

Any state that is not listed here will have taxes automatically calculated at checkout.  These states include:  CO, DC, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NJ, NM, PA, OR, NV, & WY. 

State tobacco taxes are subject to change at any time based upon enactment of any new or change to tax law.

WARNING: ADULTS ONLY 21+

This website contains age restricted products. Click Enter only if you are at least 21 years of age. Age verified electronically on all orders by Veratad Agematch and shipped with Adult Signature Required for delivery.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now